Regional Secretariat

Dr Jane Olwoch (Executive Director) jane.olwoch@sasscal.org

Dr Prof Jörg Helmschrot (Director Science & Technology) joerg.helmschrot@sasscal.org

Priscilla Mudzingwa (Director Finance & Administration) priscilla.mudzingwa@sasscal.org

Christoph Schumann (Director Fundraising & Marketing) christoph.schumann@sasscal.org

Tracy-lee van Wyk (Finance & Admin Assistant) tracylee.vanwyk@sasscal.org

Bianca Mutale (Assistant to Exec. Director)  bianca.mutale@sasscal.org

Charity Angula (Receptionist) charity.angula@sasscal.org

Nikanor Nakaleke (Liaison Officer)  nikanor.nakaleke@sasscal.org

 Elvi Aron (Office Management) elvi.aron@sasscal.org

Angola National Node

Chipilica Barbosa (National Director) chipilica.barbosa@sasscal.org

David Elizalde (OADC Staff Member) david.elizalde@sasscal.org

Danilcela Pessela  danilcela.pessela@sasscal.org

Elvi Aron elvi.aron@sasscal.org

Liudmila Saiovo liudmila.saiovo@sasscal.org

position vacant (Finance Officer)

Botswana National Node

Casper Mpapi Bonyongo (National Director) casper.bonyongo@sasscal.org

Tshepang Nkgakile (Finance Officer) tshepang.nkgakile@sasscal.org

Onneile Mothudi onneile.mothudi@sasscal.org

Chimbizani Leutlwetse chimbizani.leutlwetse@sasscal.org

Charles Chibidika (OADC Staff Member) charles.chibidika@sasscal.org

Gadifele Thomas (OADC Staff Member) gadifele.thomas@sasscal.org

Germany (University of Hamburg)

Prof Dr Norbert Jürgens (Scientific Coordinator) norbert.juergens@t-online.de

Dr Kristin Krewenka kristin.marie.krewenka@uni-hamburg.de

Dr Ute Schmiedel ute.schmiedel@uni-hamburg.de

Dr Ingo Homburg ingo.homburg@uni-hamburg.de

Dr Manfred Finckh manfred.finckh@uni-hamburg.de

Dr Gerhard Muche (IT Manager) gerhard.muche@sasscal.org

Katrin Josenhans (OADC Staff Member) katrin.josenhans@sasscal.org

Thomas Hillmann (OADC Staff Member) thomas.hillmann@sasscal.org

Namibia National Node

Peter Erb (National Director) peter.erb@sasscal.org

Rikondjerua Mutambo (Finance Officer) rikondjerua.mutambo@sasscal.org

Vilho (Snake) Mtuleni (Operations Assistant) snake@sasscal.org

Erik Voges (Systems Engineer) erik.voges@sasscal.org

Sylvia Thompson (GIS Specialist) sylvia.thompson@sasscal.org

Michael Chamunorwa (Intern) michael.chamunorwa@sasscal.org

South Africa National Node

Peter Shisani (National Director) peter.shisani@sasscal.org

Zambia National Node

Indie Dinala (National Director) indie.dinala@sasscal.org

Benjamin Chifunda benjamin.chifunda@sasscal.org

Mutukwa B. Musole mutukwamusole@sasscal.org

Marilyn Mwansa (Finance Officer) marilyn.mwansa@sasscal.org

Chishala Siame (OADC Staff Member) chishala.siame@sasscal.org