Dr Jane Olwoch, SASSCAL Executive Director

Dr Jane Olwoch (Executive Director) jane.olwoch@sasscal.org

Mr Buddy Muundjua (Finance and Administration Manager) buddy.muundjua@sasscal.org

Dr Prof Jörg Helmschrot (Director Science & Technology / Capacity Development) joerg.helmschrot@sasscal.org

Chipilica Barbosa (Programme Coordinator Angola) chipilica.barbosa@sasscal.org

Dr Obakeng Sethamo (Programme Coordinator, SASSCAL Botswana) obakeng.sethamo@sasscal.org

Panduleni Hamukwaya (Programme Coordinator Namibia) panduleni.hamukwaya@sasscal.org

Peter Shisani (National Director South Africa) peter.shisani@sasscal.org

Dr Martin Mbewe (National Coordinator Zambia) martin.mbewe@sasscal.org